National Technical Honor Society Induction Ceremony

The National Technical Honor Society is an educational non-profit that exists to honor, recognize, and empower students and teachers in Career & Technical Education. As the honor society for Career & Technical Education, NTHS serves over 100,000 active members annually in both secondary and postsecondary chapters across the country.

Since its founding in 1984, nearly 1 million students have become NTHS alumni. NTHS honors the achievements of top CTE students, provides close to $300,000 in scholarships annually, and strives to help connect education and industry to build a highly skilled workforce.

Please join us in congratulating the following students for their achievements!

The following students were inducted in a second year NTHS:
  • Balleza Maricela
  • Hossain, Refaat
  • Lawson, Shyanne
  • Medina, Irish
  • Newell, Ciana
  • Pearson, Bailey
The following are students inducted for the first time in NTHS:
  • Aaron, Harleigh
  • Armijo, Roselyn
  • Bittner, Josiah
  • Blevins, Lillian
  • Calva, Nina
  • Cheek, Madison
  • Dewberry, Jalyn
  • Dewbre, Shelby
  • Ford, Roland
  • Garcia, Alejandra
  • Gaspar, Dillon
  • Gomez, Sergio
  • Grace, Jackson
  • Hernandez-Estrada, Angel
  • Howard, Madison
  • Johnson, Hannah
  • Kidd, Spear
  • Latimer, Kassi
  • Le, Duvi
  • Matlack, Cassi
  • McGehee, Alexis
  • McKay, Benjamin
  • Needham, Nick
  • Nipp, Cheyenne
  • Owens, Kaya
  • Riggs, Tarah
  • Riley, Timberlee
  • Roberts, Starlette
  • Salazar, Yesenia
  • Shaw, Montana
  • Singleton, Deacon
  • Smith, Hannah
  • Smith, Kaden
  • Williams, Renee