Schedule

2019 Southern Tech Board Meeting Schedule, District No. 20

Southern Tech Main Campus, 2610 Sam Noble Parkway, Ardmore, Oklahoma

Day Date Time
Thursday January 10, 2019 11:30 A.M.
Thursday February 14, 2019 11:30 A.M
Thursday March 14, 2019 11:30 A.M
Thursday April 11, 2019 11:30 A.M.
Thursday May 9, 2019 11:30 A.M.
Thursday June 13, 2019 11:30 A.M.
Thursday July 11, 2019 11:30 A.M.
Thursday August 8, 2019 11:30 A.M
Thursday September 12, 2019 11:30 A.M
Thursday October 10, 2019 11:30 A.M.
Thursday November 14, 2019 11:30 A.M.
Thursday December 12, 2019 11:30 A.M.